Life We Lived

Help

How do I add a new Memory?

Once you create your account, you can start uploading pictures, videos, or documents. Go to Add a new Memory (or in the app version: Upload) >> Go to choose file >> Decide where to upload from (Camera, Library, Files) >> Choose Video or Photo >> Choose the desired upload. Be sure to title it and add a description if you desire! Then hit Upload, and enjoy your new Memory!

How do I connect with friends and family?

Create contacts by going to Connect >> Go to invite by email >> enter the email of the person you want to connect with >> and Hit send. You can also choose to use the Access Contacts feature to choose contacts from the contact list on your device. Once invited, that person(s) will receive an email from Life We Lived inviting them to create an account and view your memories. When they accept and join, their name will appear in your Connections area. You’ll be able to see any Memories they upload, and they can view yours as well!

How do I block or remove a user?

Sometimes it has to happen. Find the person in your Connections list. Select the block button (the red X) that appears after their name in your connections. Confirm if needed. This will block that user (or remove them from your account) making them unable to view any of your Memories.

What if I have another question?

We’d love to help make your experience with Life We Lived a great one. If you have any other help questions that were not addressed here, please feel free to contact us at connect@lifewelived.com.